Share

BitChute Channels

7f396de5786ecd6f0f7485a732f21c0aea0c40faea43e0c5dfe806ec0b4be7f8

Public

09 August 2018

Views: 532

BitChute channels (in no particular order) for your consideration:

Tips:
#1-If the BitChute search tool doesn't give you what you want, go to duckduckgo.com and add "site:bitchute.com" to the end of your search text. (e.g. search for "how to seed bitchute videos site:bitchute.com"
#2-Bitchute doesn't work well on shit browsers. Try Brave or Firefox.
#3-How to seed bitchute videos (not required, only if you want to support the network): https://www.bitchute.com/video/I4yeRu1uwFz8/
#4-This list is just highlights. For categories (Gaming, Anime, etc) check the drop down menu (three horizontal lines) in the top left corner of BitChute. Also check out the Forum at the bottom of that list for information.
#5-At the bottom of this list is easy instructions on how to make your own "BitChute App" on an Android phone (the real app should be ready in the next couple months).
#6-Bitchute really needs your support. Freedom isn't free. Check the link in the top right corner of the site.
#7-Now that BitChute is getting popular, that one guy at CNN who trolls websites pretending to be an alt-right Nazi racist has dozens of sock accounts. See the bottom of this document if you want block many of them. It will clean up your comments list quite nicely.

Entertainment:
DanielBostock https://www.bitchute.com/channel/1n1GLLCASNWe/
Steven Crowder https://www.bitchute.com/channel/stevencrowder/
Mark Dice https://www.bitchute.com/channel/markdice/
DrunkenUncle https://www.bitchute.com/channel/drunkenuncle/
Suit Yourself https://www.bitchute.com/channel/suityourself/
The Dave Cullen Show https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thedavecullenshow/
Faceglitch https://www.bitchute.com/channel/faceglitch/
RazörFist https://www.bitchute.com/channel/razorfist/
Owen Benjamin https://www.bitchute.com/channel/owenbenjamin/
John Ward https://www.bitchute.com/channel/johnward/
Redonkulas https://www.bitchute.com/channel/redonkulas/
DrRandomercam https://www.bitchute.com/channel/drrandomercam/
FoxyMedia https://www.bitchute.com/channel/foxymedia/
Andy Warski https://www.bitchute.com/channel/andywarski/
TheQuartering https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thequartering/
Boston Antifa https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bostonantifa/

Sport:
Regular_Guy_Training_LLC https://www.bitchute.com/channel/regular_guy_training_llc/
scholagladiatoria https://www.bitchute.com/channel/scholagladiatoria/
D20 Shooting Sports https://www.bitchute.com/channel/d20shootingsports/
InRangeTV https://www.bitchute.com/channel/inrangetv/
C&Rsenal https://www.bitchute.com/channel/candrsenal/
Skallagrim https://www.bitchute.com/channel/skallagrim/
SynthgamesTV https://www.bitchute.com/channel/synthgamestv/

News & Commentary:
Rubin Report https://www.bitchute.com/channel/rubinreport/
Infowars https://www.bitchute.com/channel/infowars/
Veritas Visuals https://www.bitchute.com/channel/veritasvisuals/
Styxhexenhammer666 https://www.bitchute.com/channel/styxhexenhammer666/
Ron Paul Liberty Report (unofficial?) https://www.bitchute.com/channel/alohaisnotaggression/
Headlines With A Voice https://www.bitchute.com/channel/headlines-with-a-voice/
DuckHK https://www.bitchute.com/channel/duckhk/
H. A. Goodman https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hagoodman/
Black Pigeon Speaks https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bps/
Cernovich https://www.bitchute.com/channel/cernovich/
WeAreChange https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wearechange/
Computing Forever https://www.bitchute.com/channel/computingforever/
Paul Joseph Watson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pauljosephwatson/
Sargon of Akkad https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sargonofakkad/
Stefan Molyneux https://www.bitchute.com/channel/stefanmolyneux/
The Corbett Report https://www.bitchute.com/channel/corbettreport/
The Kaiju Conservative https://www.bitchute.com/channel/kaijuconservative/
Tommy Robinson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/tommyrobinson/
Count Dankula https://www.bitchute.com/channel/countdankula/
Lauren Southern https://www.bitchute.com/channel/laurensouthern/
blonde in the belly of the beast https://www.bitchute.com/channel/blondebeast/
E4L https://www.bitchute.com/channel/e4l/
ZeroFox_Given https://www.bitchute.com/channel/zerofox_given/
partisan Girl https://www.bitchute.com/channel/partisangirl/
Candace Owens https://www.bitchute.com/ochannel/candaceowens/
Voxiversity https://www.bitchute.com/channel/voxiversity/
Down https://www.bitchute.com/channel/down/
Pat Condell https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pat-condell/
Tara McCarthy https://www.bitchute.com/channel/taramccarthy/
Tim Pool https://www.bitchute.com/channel/timpool/
Breitbart https://www.bitchute.com/channel/breitbart/
The Thinkery https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thethinkery/
IRATE BEAR https://www.bitchute.com/video/d4eobRREIu4/
Dr Steve Turley https://www.bitchute.com/channel/dr_steve_turley/
Undoomed https://www.bitchute.com/channel/undoomed/
HighImpactFlix https://www.bitchute.com/channel/highimpactflix/
WildSmile https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wildsmile/
Real News with David Knight https://www.bitchute.com/channel/realnewswithdavidknight/
TrutherTalk https://www.bitchute.com/channel/truthertalk/
Stranger Than Fiction News https://www.bitchute.com/channel/darksideoftheplanet/
The Hagmann Report https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hagmannreport/
Jesse Lee Peterson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jesseleepeterson/
The Red Elephants https://www.bitchute.com/channel/the-red-elephants/
Reverend Simon Sideways https://www.bitchute.com/channel/reverend-simon-sideways/
Darkstream by Vox Day https://www.bitchute.com/channel/darkstream/
Granniopteryx https://www.bitchute.com/channel/granniopteryx/
Lisa Haven https://www.bitchute.com/channel/lisahaven/
Sevvie Rose https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sevvie/
Ashton Whitty https://www.bitchute.com/channel/ashtonbirdie/

Canada:
New Channel for Jill Colton https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jillcolton/
James Pawson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jamespawson/

Sweden:
Angry Foreigner https://www.bitchute.com/channel/angryforeigner/
PeterSweden https://www.bitchute.com/profile/Ykxd9f6gm6GI/
Sanity4Sweden https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sanity-for-sweden/

Red Pill:
MGTOWCENTRAL https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mgtowcentral/
Grizzly_MGTOW https://www.bitchute.com/channel/60NOPk8UHXJh/
Victor_Knight https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jfbFzPJGi364/
MGTOW101 https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mgtow101/
Raging Golden Eagle https://www.bitchute.com/channel/raginggoldeneagle/
RedPillPhilosophy https://www.bitchute.com/channel/redpillphilosophy/
sandmanmgtow https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sandmanmgtow/
HoneyBadgerRadio https://www.bitchute.com/channel/honeybadgerradio/
Turd Flinging Monkey https://www.bitchute.com/channel/turdflingingmonkey/
Bearing https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bearing/
Coach Red Pill https://www.bitchute.com/channel/coachredpill/
Misandry Today https://www.bitchute.com/channel/misandrytoday/
Red Pill Wisdom https://www.bitchute.com/channel/red-pill-wisdom/
MGTOW (Canadian MGTOW) https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mgtow/
huMAN https://www.bitchute.com/channel/human_on_bitchute/
MgtowPhilosopher https://www.bitchute.com/channel/qHfDmNPDXron/

Alt-right user accounts to ban:
(follow the link, click the three dots after their name and choose "Block User")
HathusTotila https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-573fe86e9825764fe3efe36585f3b268/
Woke-Goyim https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-84eefe9d3d158291ca8a6ebe9b6bfbfe/
Norse-Wolf https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-17131a7f2b8e877303a2544813259ee5/
Erick https://disqus.com/by/erickleeosterloh/
The Goyim Know https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-18f2cb16cd92a1d986e3ce6eb110d708/
oisin https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-15ed3fa632b26d4c4b3a386f7c188c51/
White Power https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-ccefbe6c9f27d569857fceeedb629bcb/
Killer-Cross https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-b8d00b5ec35bd008da1cf5e6fa1cf983/
canopeaz https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-a0b4bd456579f06edb8b23eb36a68cec/
Konigstiger14 https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-c249eb4ebda860805f1db35d8034603a/
AngloSaxonIsrael https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-a14bba1b39c2e2f6f38c51b2f01cdb15/
Sofa_King https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-28916e4285195c2747b3f9a6d6063801/
13arber https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-1a265fdb156b9f48554028fb58d03ba3/
errArachnica https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-bae1559b4643c6955b3f81438ca5d1cb/
Mudstick https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-e4f9335a6ffb6f169f3b4890138499cb/
Gary Slenders https://disqus.com/by/gary_slenders/
SocialTroll https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-d02ee86c389d8387c151791cfe380c4d/
Roxvirr https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-cd546d9caac906519f0bc585cc0defd7/
fTGVtv https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-e456eddb6111ac8b18f7ab64010c6a9a/
sgthorvath https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-a6b5394022f6022094f2ac9ca6317715/
Netti2 https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-1844ae9bcaa3d5218c1420f8b31672c1/
National-Socialist https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-03740e1201dc7c4d148f75480e27a8f3/
New World Ebola https://disqus.com/by/newworldebola/
RealKlamBo https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-54156e122096f640b9288c4b87f87890/
Prickenstein https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-b8673b0538e64ebf61a0bd0e8b7a2daf/
Atreyu https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-3619715e128a83481d310d6ab4e74e9c/
alt-MGTOW https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-6b6d91b85b2c146cb1f06315f47bb90a/
CYBERFRUME https://disqus.com/by/bitchute-0fa3a482b2cb7149147accfbf1407c33/

How to make your own BitChute App:
-Install Brave on your Android phone.
-Browse to bitchute.com
-Drop down the menu and choose "Add to Home Screen".
-Call it "BitChute" and choose "Add". You now have an icon on your phone that opens BitChute.

https://pastelink.net/fyoy

Passcode:

Advertisement

Disable Third Party Ads