Share

BitChute Channels

7f396de5786ecd6f0f7485a732f21c0aea0c40faea43e0c5dfe806ec0b4be7f8

Public

09 August 2018

Views: 414

BitChute channels (in no particular order) for your consideration:

Tips:
#1-If the BitChute search tool doesn't give you what you want, go to duckduckgo.com and add "site:bitchute.com" to your search to find what you want on bitchute (e.g. search for "how to seed bitchute videos site:bitchute.com"
#2-How to seed bitchute videos (not required, only if you want to support the network): https://www.bitchute.com/video/I4yeRu1uwFz8/
#3-Bitchute doesn't work well on shit browsers. Try Brave or Firefox.
#4-Don't forget to click the menu (three lines) in the top left corner of BitChute to check categories you might be interested in. Also check out the Forum at the bottom of that list.
#5-At the bottom of this list is instructions on how to make your own "BitChute App" on an Android phone (the real app should be ready in the next few months).

Entertainment:
DanielBostock https://www.bitchute.com/channel/1n1GLLCASNWe/
Steven Crowder https://www.bitchute.com/channel/stevencrowder/
Mark Dice https://www.bitchute.com/channel/markdice/
DrunkenUncle https://www.bitchute.com/channel/drunkenuncle/
Suit Yourself https://www.bitchute.com/channel/suityourself/
Regular_Guy_Training_LLC https://www.bitchute.com/channel/regular_guy_training_llc/
The Dave Cullen Show https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thedavecullenshow/
D20 Shooting Sports https://www.bitchute.com/channel/d20shootingsports/
Faceglitch https://www.bitchute.com/profile/0LKtwUVzxiP8/
RazörFist https://www.bitchute.com/channel/razorfist/
Owen Benjamin https://www.bitchute.com/channel/owenbenjamin/
John Ward https://www.bitchute.com/video/PyMlws0rgJs/

News & Commentary:
Infowars https://www.bitchute.com/channel/infowars/
Veritas Visuals https://www.bitchute.com/channel/veritasvisuals/
Styxhexenhammer666 https://www.bitchute.com/channel/styxhexenhammer666/
Ron Paul Liberty Report (unofficial?) https://www.bitchute.com/channel/alohaisnotaggression/
Headlines With A Voice https://www.bitchute.com/channel/headlines-with-a-voice/
DuckHK https://www.bitchute.com/channel/duckhk/
H. A. Goodman https://www.bitchute.com/channel/hagoodman/
Black Pigeon Speaks https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bps/
Cernovich https://www.bitchute.com/channel/cernovich/
WeAreChange https://www.bitchute.com/channel/wearechange/
Computing Forever https://www.bitchute.com/channel/computingforever/
Paul Joseph Watson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pauljosephwatson/
Sargon of Akkad https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sargonofakkad/
Stefan Molyneux https://www.bitchute.com/channel/stefanmolyneux/
The Corbett Report https://www.bitchute.com/channel/corbettreport/
The Kaiju Conservative https://www.bitchute.com/channel/kaijuconservative/
Tommy Robinson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/tommyrobinson/
Count Dankula https://www.bitchute.com/channel/countdankula/
Lauren Southern https://www.bitchute.com/channel/laurensouthern/
blonde in the belly of the beast https://www.bitchute.com/channel/blondebeast/
E4L https://www.bitchute.com/channel/e4l/
ZeroFox_Given https://www.bitchute.com/channel/zerofox_given/
partisan Girl https://www.bitchute.com/channel/partisangirl/
Candace Owens https://www.bitchute.com/ochannel/candaceowens/
Voxiversity https://www.bitchute.com/channel/voxiversity/
Down https://www.bitchute.com/channel/down/
Pat Condell https://www.bitchute.com/channel/pat-condell/
Tara McCarthy https://www.bitchute.com/channel/taramccarthy/
Tim Pool https://www.bitchute.com/channel/timpool/
Breitbart https://www.bitchute.com/channel/breitbart/
The Thinkery https://www.bitchute.com/channel/thethinkery/
IRATE BEAR https://www.bitchute.com/video/d4eobRREIu4/
Dr Steve Turley https://www.bitchute.com/channel/dr_steve_turley/
Undoomed https://www.bitchute.com/channel/undoomed/
HighImpactFlix https://www.bitchute.com/video/qXsVNuMZkC0/
WildSmile https://www.bitchute.com/profile/H8TDt4GxCDJ7/
Real News with David Knight https://www.bitchute.com/channel/realnewswithdavidknight/
TrutherTalk https://www.bitchute.com/channel/truthertalk/

Canada:
New Channel for Jill Colton https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jillcolton/
James Pawson https://www.bitchute.com/channel/jamespawson/

Sweden:
Angry Foreigner https://www.bitchute.com/channel/angryforeigner/
PeterSweden https://www.bitchute.com/profile/Ykxd9f6gm6GI/
Sanity4Sweden https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sanity-for-sweden/

Red Pill:
RedPillPhilosophy https://www.bitchute.com/channel/redpillphilosophy/
sandmanmgtow https://www.bitchute.com/channel/sandmanmgtow/
HoneyBadgerRadio https://www.bitchute.com/channel/honeybadgerradio/
Turd Flinging Monkey https://www.bitchute.com/channel/turdflingingmonkey/
Bearing https://www.bitchute.com/channel/bearing/
Coach Red Pill https://www.bitchute.com/channel/coachredpill/
Misandry Today https://www.bitchute.com/channel/misandrytoday/
Red Pill Wisdom https://www.bitchute.com/channel/red-pill-wisdom/
MGTOW https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mgtow/
huMAN https://www.bitchute.com/channel/human_on_bitchute/
MGTOW101 https://www.bitchute.com/channel/mgtow101/

How to make your own BitChute App:
-Go to Staples and buy a "That was easy" button.
-Install Brave on your Android phone.
-Browse to bitchute.com
-Drop down the menu and choose "Add to Home Screen".
-Call it "BitChute" and choose "Add". You now have an icon on your phone that opens BitChute.
-Press your "That was easy" button. Return your button to Staples and get your money back, why the hell did you even buy that.

Passcode:

Advertisement

Disable Third Party Ads