Share

Interesting Artists

Public

19 April 2020

Views: 8

[Comics Cartoon Style]:
Rodgon - http://rodgon.com , https://www.instagram.com/rodgontheartist/
Jeff Merghart - https://jeffmerghart.tumblr.com/ , https://www.artstation.com/jmerghart
El Gunto - https://www.instagram.com/elgunto/
Corey Smith - https://www.artstation.com/coreysmith , https://www.instagram.com/corysmithart/
David Atze - https://daveatze.com/ , https://www.instagram.com/daveatze/
Eddie Nunez - http://eddienunezart.com/ , https://www.instagram.com/eddienunezart/
Lorenzo Ehterington - https://www.instagram.com/etheringtonbrothers/ , https://theetheringtonbrothers.blogspot.com/


[Comics Pixar Style]:
!!! Kenneth Anderson - https://www.charactercube.com/ , https://twitter.com/charactercube
Randy Bishop - https://www.artstation.com/randybishop , https://www.instagram.com/randybishopart/
Dave Bardin - https://www.instagram.com/davebardin/ , https://www.artstation.com/davebardin
Qing 'Qinni' Han - https://www.instagram.com/qinniart/ , https://www.artstation.com/qinni
Meredith Moriarty - https://www.artstation.com/meredithm , https://www.instagram.com/meredithmoriarty/


[Comics Manga Style]:
!!! Reiq (Reinaldo Quintero) - https://www.artstation.com/reiq , https://www.instagram.com/reiqinstagram/
Bleedman (Vinson Ngo) - https://www.deviantart.com/bleedman
Ein Lee - https://www.deviantart.com/einlee
Gokunobaka (Agnieszka Szajewska) - https://www.artstation.com/gokunobaka , https://www.instagram.com/gokunobaka/


[Comics Korean Style]:
Kim Jung Gi - https://www.kimjunggius.com/ , https://www.instagram.com/kimjunggius/


[Comic Realistic Style]:
Andrei Riabovitchev - https://www.artstation.com/andrei , https://www.instagram.com/riabovitchev/
Mike Butkus - https://www.mikebutkus.pro/ , https://www.instagram.com/mikebutkusart/


[Comics American Style]:
Ariel Olivetti - https://www.instagram.com/arielolivetti/ , https://www.deviantart.com/arielolivetti
Gerardo Sandoval - http://www.gerardo-sandoval.com/ , https://www.instagram.com/sandovalart/
Warren Louw - https://www.artstation.com/warrenlouw , https://www.instagram.com/artofwarrenlouw/
Otto Schmidt - https://ottoschmidtart.com/ , https://www.instagram.com/ottoschmidt/


[Illustrations Rich Style]:
!!! Dave Greco - https://www.instagram.com/davegreco_art/ , https://www.artstation.com/dgreco
Loish (Lois van Baarle) - https://www.instagram.com/loisvb/ , https://www.artstation.com/loish
Charlie Bowater - https://www.instagram.com/charliebowater/ , https://www.artstation.com/charliebowater
Genzoman (Gonzalo Ordoñez) - https://www.instagram.com/mrgenzoman/ , https://www.deviantart.com/genzoman
Rob Porter - https://www.robaato.art/ , https://www.instagram.com/robaato_art/

Advertisement

Disable Third Party Ads