What Time Does MCC Pride 22 Start?

Expires in 7 months

09 July 2022

Views: 18

MCC’s special Pride-themed event will raise money for The Trevor Project and mental health support for the LGTBQIA+ community around the world. To make Letrastraducidas , the creators of the event are encouraging fans to donate to The Trevor Project to unlock exciting rewards for the event, if certain targets are met.

Of course, regardless of the extra incentives given, The Trevor Project is a great cause and we recommend everyone donate if they are able to. Visit the official donation page here for details. As for MCC Pride 22, here’s the official start time, list of teams, and how to watch the event.

IN OTHER NEWS: Halo Infinite Devs Apologise For Inclusion Of Offensive Term During Juneteenth

What Time Does MCC Pride 22 Start?

As confirmed via the official MC Championship Twitter account, the next Minecraft Championship Event (MCC Pride 22) will take place on Saturday, June 18th with an official start time of 12PM PT / 3PM ET / 8PM BST.

How To Watch MCC Pride 22

If you want to watch the next Minecraft Championship Event, you will need to tune in to the official Noxcrew Twitch channel. The admins and creators of the event will be live streaming MCC Pride 22 from their point of view, meaning you can get a good look at all of the action.

However, if you’d rather watch your favourite content creator’s point of view, you can always check out their Twitch/YouTube channels. To see who’s taking part in MCC Pride 22, check out the full list of teams further down this article.

Read More: https://www.letrastraducidas.com/

Share